Reviews

Sheila
11/4/2018
The food is real NY style Chinese food. Delicious
Jessica
11/1/2018
Service was excellent and food was good
Justin
10/30/2018
Very good, a lot for low price friendly will definitely be a regular
Michelle
10/23/2018
Best vegetable egg foo young.
3059007469
9/26/2018
I loved it, very tasty and on time
Carmen
8/24/2018
Food was good. 2nd time I Recivied no utensils to eat my food.
Andrea
7/11/2018
Nice
Mylene
6/12/2018
Great chinese food. Love their krab rangoons and honey garlic chicken.
Sheila
4/29/2018
Delicious NY style Chinese food with accurate and prompt delivery.
Mylene
3/11/2018
Very good except I was missing my egg roll. They were busy so they probably just forgot.
Magdeli
2/23/2018
Everything was as I ordered and delicious!!
Alexandre
2/20/2018
I simply had a lunch menu with Gen Tso chicken with Pork Rice and 2 pieces of brocoli. A very classic every chinese restaurant shouldn't have a problem doing. The chicken was crispy outside and juicy inside, the brocoli was spot on but the rice and the pork was very dry. Portion was good for 7$. I was not impressed but I wasn't disapointed either.The staff definitly lacks charisma maybe because of the lauguage barrier. Will do take out again because it's across the street from my home. I do think I need to eat more to form a better opinion.
Jason
2/12/2018
Didn't deliver soup. Was sick. Wanted the soup. Called they said they were too busy and would give extra soup next time. Told them no. Bring the soup. We love their food, but hate errors.
Jason
2/12/2018
Did not get beef with mixed vegetables as ordered. Received beef with only broccoli. Didn't bother to call.
Ronnie
2/3/2018
The fried rice and egg roll didn't have much flavor. No sauce packets were provided with my meal
Tyler
1/28/2018
Really Good Food!!! Will Definitely Buy Again!!
Danielle
1/26/2018
Great lunch, service, and delivery! Thanks!
Theresa
12/26/2017
Great food and rapid delivery!
Kenneth
11/2/2017
Smooth easy to use menu, i wish the app used pictures because i was in the mood to try something new. Very friendly driver will definitely order again using this app.
Lenny
9/17/2017
Received the wrong food. Didn't get broccoli in garlic sauce. Got something else by mistake.
Ramona G
8/18/2017
Excellent food!! Cooked perfectly. Not over seasoned which is hard to find! Tasted freshly made. I'm very happy to have found China Star! Speedy delivery and polite young man delivered the food. 5 Stars all the way.
Theresa
8/6/2017
Quick and easy order and delivery. Food was delicious!
Jeanette
4/16/2017
It was perfect , tasted fresh and didn't take forever , definitely going to order again..👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽
Christina
3/3/2017
The best chinese food Ive had in a long time!!!!!
Danielle
2/25/2017
Delivery driver insisted that the bill was $1 more than what it was and demanded and extra $1 tip because he was unsatisfied with what was given when he lied about the total amount. Not happy with the service but the food was good.
Angela
2/14/2017
Great food 😍😍😍
Theresa
2/11/2017
Food was delicious and delivery was prompt. Everything was just as I had ordered it!
Natalie
8/17/2016
Best Chinese food i taste and eat
Ana M
7/20/2016
Delivery was fast, food was delivered hot and in a neat-clean-not messy way, prices were good and best of all, we were able to order online!!! "Shrimp with Garlic Sause" was very savory and DELIIIIIIIICIOUS and had lots of shrimp, "Shrimp Fried Rice" could have used a little more flavor, "Wontons" were tasty but the filling was a little hard, and the only disappointment was the "Pepper Steak with Onions" which lacked flavor, needed more salt and/or more teriyaki (or whatever sauce is used to prepare them). But overall, food was delicious and delivery was fast. Thanks so much, will order from China Star again!
Courtney
7/18/2016
Food was very good.
Lorena
6/29/2016
Delivery is super faster,food is very good,😀
Stanley
6/27/2016
Love this place. Fast delivery and great food. Never had a problem.
Diane
5/6/2016
Boneless ribs weren't good they were dry and chewy. Won't order them again
Aaron
4/7/2016
Great food and very fast delivery but if you want chow mein get the lo mein.
Jarrett
4/1/2016
Always great food, fast!
Danielle
3/27/2016
Food was good. The noodles in the Lo Mein weren't as good as usual, but the egg rolls are amazing!
Jarrett
3/26/2016
Always great food and fast delivery
Karina
3/23/2016
For a first time customer i must say i was very satisfied. the Delivery was fast and the food was delicious. My daughter and boyfriend loved the Lo Mein and the Chicken and Broccoli was the best. Thank you.
Daisy
3/12/2016
I loved how easy and fast this was. Awesome, I'm definitely going to keep using when I want to cheat. Lol
Any questions please call us.